Thank you to all of the generous supporters who have given their time and their money to our campaign. We have been supported by a diverse group of Edmontonians. We have received financial support from family and friends; from community leaders and neighbours; from the business and labour community; from local farmers and artists.

Running a campaign that has engaged as many people as ours costs money. We are thankful for the help of our donors to ensure democracy is alive and well in Ward 10.


Donations $1001 - $5000

Alberta and NWT Building and Construction Trades Council

Qualico Developments West

Strategic Equity Corp

Sylvia Dublenko

Union 52 Benevolent Society

CUPE Local 30

Delcon Developments

Edmonton Fire Fighters Union

Cameron Development Corporation

Coalition of Edmonton Civic Unions

Norbest Farms Ltd.

Yardstick Inc


Donations $101-$1000

1351410 Alberta Ltd

424202 Alberta Ltd

493074 Alberta Ltd

749972 Alberta Ltd

851713 Alberta Ltd

Abbey Lane Homes

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 569

Angus Watt Advisory Group

Architecture | Arndt Tkalcic Bengert

AUPE Local 54

Aurum Industrial Development Partnership

Avison Young


Beaverbrook Charlesworth Ltd

Beaverbrook Rivers Edge LTD

Beaverbrook Windermere

Brock Richardson


Bruce Saville

Bubbles Car Wash and Detail Centers

Canada ICI Capital Corporation

Canterra Developments Corp

Carlson Construction

Century Park Developments

Chandos Construction

Chima Nkemdirim

Chris Duncan

Chris Sheard

Christenson Equities

Clarence Visser

Clareview Properties Limited Partnership

Corey Hogan

Cory Doll

Craig Boyer

Curtis Penner

Daniel Maclennan

David Mccalla

Daytona Capital

Delman Investments

Denny Andrews

Dieter Kuhlman

Don and Barbara Ausman

Don Cummings

Doree Seikaly

Doug Goss Professional Corp.

DTZ Barnicke

Dundee Developments

Eden Montgomery

Finn Mortensen

Frost Realty

G.S. Holdings

G3 Development Services

Gary Redmond


Gerard Maclellan

Ian Logan

Ida Richards

Imperial Equities


James Robertson

James Rowe

James Stout

Jim Visser

John Musgrave Professional Corp

Kent Hehr

Kim Franklin

Kirby Sawatzky

Landmark Group

Landmark Group of Builders

Landrex Inc

Laura Jeffreys

Lear Real Estate

Lianna Chondo

Lincolnberg Homes Ltd

Lincolnberg Communities Inc

Lindsay Kelly

Lloyd Lovatt

Lois and John Evans

Maclab Enterprises

Macleod River Holdings Inc

Margaret and Jim Robertson

Margaret Bateman

MCAP Financial Corporation

Melcor Developments Ltd.

Metro Edmonton Properties Corp

Michael Walters

Miller Thomson


MMM Group

Nearctic Group

Nearctic Management

Neil Mather Professional Corp.

Ogilvie LLP

OML Construction Services

Parioplan Inc

Parker Dubrule

Patricia Hartnagel

Patricia Misutka

Patrick Nugent

Paul Greenwood

R.I. Barrigan Management

Red Brick Real Estate

Reid Built Homes

Rick Snyder

Riverbend Gardens


Ronald Assaly

Scheffer Andrew Ltd.

Select Engineering

Sherrick Management

Sorrell Financial


Story Engine

Strathearn Heights Apartments

Theodore Hargrave

Tim Brower

Traci Bednard

William Munsey

Witten Law


Donations $1 - $100       

Number of Donors - 85

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.